Betriebe in der Gemeinde Bissingen (G-M)

Unternehmen
Gerüstverleih Rieß
Hochstein 44, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/1354
Fax: 09084/920265
Glanzpunkt
Premauerstr. 12, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/920650
Fax: 09084/920652
E-Mail: info@glanzpunkt.de
Internet: http://www.glanzpunkt.de
Grinbold – Haustechnik (Heizung-Wasser-Gas)
Unterbissingen 82, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/90081
Fax: 09084/90083
E-Mail: georg.grinbold@t-online.de
Holzbau Korn GmbH & Co. KG
Hohenburgstr. 8, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/253
Fax: 09084/1295
E-Mail: holzbau.korn@t-online.de
Hüber Garten- & Hausmeisterservice
Unterbissingen 56, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/205300
Fax: 09084/1391
E-Mail: info@hueber-hausservice.de
Internet: http://www.hueber-hausservice.de
Hufschmied Eder Konrad
Kömertshof 4, 86657 Bissingen - Warnhofen,
Tel.:
Hurler Alfred, Treppenbau-Innenausbau
Unterbissingen 8, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/300
Fax: 09084/1026
E-Mail: Hurler-Bissingen@t-online.de
Jaumann & Harlacher GbR Einbauküchen
Premauerstr. 22, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/920377
Fax: 09084/920378
E-Mail: jaumann.harlacher@web.de
Kachelofenbau-Fliesen Lipp Manfred
Marktstr. 24, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/257
Fax: 09084/238
E-Mail: KACHELOFENBAU-LIPP@t-online.de
Kapfer Schmiedeeisen
Kesselfeldstr. 1, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/96980
Fax: 09084/96985
E-Mail: info@schmiedeeisen.com
Internet: http://www.schmiedeeisen.com
Kesseltal-Apotheke
Marktstr. 29, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/90212
Fax: 09084/90213
E-Mail: Kesseltal-Apotheke@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.Kesseltal-Apotheke.de
Kesseltal PA
Buggenhofen 32, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/1446
Fax: 09084/920425
Kesseltaler-Fruchtsaftkelterei
Johann-Hoesch-Str. 1, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/265
Fax: 09084/1439
E-Mail: kesseltaler-fruchtsaftkelterei@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.kesseltaler-fruchtsaftkelterei.de
Kesseltaler Pflegestation
Im Galgenfeld 19, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/960829 oder 0151/14932416
Fax: 09084/960830
E-Mail: kesseltalpflege@gmx.de
Kesseltaler Trockenbau
Zoltingen 1, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09089/920161
Fax: 09089/920162
E-Mail: kesseltaler.trockenbau@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.kesseltaler-trockenbau.de
Kfz-Schmidbaur
Kesselostheim 63, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/416
Fax: 09084/920706
Kommer Thomas Elektro-Kälte-Klima
Kesselostheim 57, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/920529
Fax: 09084/920530
E-Mail: kommer@vr-web.de
Internet: http://www.elektro-kaelte-kommer.de
Konrad Land-, Forst- u. Gartentechnik
Hohenburgstr. 11, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/520
Fax: 09084/630
E-Mail: info@konrad-landtechnik.de
Internet: http://www.konrad-landtechnik.de
Maschinengem. Paulus – Lohnhäckseln Gras u. Mais
Kömertshof 6, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09089/1313 oder 0171/9781073
Massagepraxis Stegmühle
Mühlenweg 2, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/245
Fax: 09084/272
E-Mail: praxis@gesundheitszentrum-kesseltal.de
Internet: http://www.gesundheitszentrum-kesseltal.de
Maßatelier Elisabeth Nippert
Oberliezheim 57, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/91046
Fax: 09084/91046
E-Mail: E.Nippert_Massatelier@web.de
Med. Fußpflegerin/Kosmetikerin Karin Bräuninger
Hohenburgstr. 24, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/509
Fax: 09084/509
Metzgerei Finsterer
Diemantstein 49, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09089/248
E-Mail: r.finsterer@t-online.de
Metzgerei Joachim
Marktstr. 8, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/546
Fax: 09084/920506
Michael Maiershofer Bezirkskaminkehrermeister
Gaishardt 24, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/1305
Fax: 09084/920289
E-Mail: Michael.Maiershofer@t-online.de
Mietwagen Röthle
Jägerbrunnenstr. 1, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/920430
Fax: 09074/2073
E-Mail: info@taxi-roethle.de
Internet: http://www.taxi-roethle.de
Mobile Hand- u. Fußpflege Undine Jaumann
Premauer Str. 22, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/920377
Fax: 09084/920378
Molkerei Gropper GmbH & Co. KG
Am Mühlberg 2, 86657 Bissingen,
Tel.: 09084/96960
Fax: 09084/9696250
E-Mail: info@gropper.de
Internet: http://www.gropper.de

weiter zu N-Z >>

<< zurück zu A-F


VOILA_REP_ID=C12576CE:00320044