Feuerwehren


FF Bissingen
Kommandant Andreas Korn
Marktstr. 18
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 0171/8396885 , e-Mail: fam.korn1@freenet.de
www.facebook.com/FeuerwehrBissingen


FF Burgmagerbein
Kommandant Anton Zörle
Burgmagerbein 7
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09088/224, e-Mail: an-zrle@t-online.de


FF Diemantstein
Kommandant MartinWeißenburger
Diemantstein 27a
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09089/9691439, Fax: 09089/9691986, e-Mail: FF-Diemantstein-Warnhofen@wir-sind-cool.org


FF Fronhofen
Kommandant Michael Sinninig jun.
86657 Bissingen


FF Göllingen
Kommandant Matthias Sinning
Göllingen 3a
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09084/9204557 Mobil: 0151/59072560, e-Mail: m.sinning@gmx.de


FF Hochstein
Kommandant Daniel Seiler
Hochstein 51
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09084/9608421 ; e-Mail: Dani.Seiler@web.de


FF Kesselostheim
Kommandant Richard Steinle
Kesselostheim 17
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09084/360, e-Mail: Richard_Steinle@gmx.de


FF Leiheim
Kommandant Markus Ott
Leiheim 33
86657 Bissingen
Mobil: 0151/24088945, Fax: 09089/9200998, e-Mail: ott.markusott@web.de


FF Oberliezheim
Kommandant Peter Veh
Oberliezheim 87
86657 Bissingen
Mobil: 0170/9920961
http://home.arcor.de/Oberliezheim/06-Feuerwehr/feuerwehr.htm


FF Oberringingen
Kommandant Bernd Beck
Oberringingen-Hochdorf 5
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09089/9691311, e-Mail: kontakt@ffw-oberringingen.de
ffw.oberringingen.de


FF Stillnau
Kommandant Jürgen Schüle
86657 Bissingen


FF Thalheim
Kommandant Johannes Hurler
Thalheim 42
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09089/9690556, e-Mail: Hanneshurler@gmx.de


FF Unterbissingen
Kommandant Simon Schiele
Unterbissingen 57
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09084/1249, e-Mail: SimonSchiele88@gmx.de


FF Unterringingen
Kommandant Daniel Wolfinger
Unterringingen 84
86657 Bissingen
Tel.: 09089/1229, Mobil: 0151/41848872, e-Mail: Daniel.Wolfinger@gmx.de


FF Zoltingen
Kommandant Stefan Ulrich
Zoltingen 21
86657 Bissingen
Mobil: 0171/2462235, Fax: 09089/920562, e-Mail: ulrich.zoltingen@gmail.com


VOILA_REP_ID=C12576CE:00320044